List of Nobel Prize Winners 2014

     Dear Viewers,   The Royal Swedish Academy has announced the Nobel Prizes for the year 2014 during October 2014. Here is the complete list of winners.

Download as PDFClick Here

Awarded for
Physiology or Medicine 2014
John O´Keefe, May-Britt Moser and Edvard I. Moser
"for their discoveries of cells that constitute a positioning system in the brain"
Isamu Akasaki, Hiroshi Amano and Shuji Nakamura.
“for the invention of efficient blue light-emitting diodes which has enabled bright and energy-saving white light sources”
Eric Betzig, Stefan W. Hell and William E. Moerner.
“for the development of super-resolved fluorescence microscopy”.
Patrick Modiano
“for the art of memory with which he has evoked the most ungraspable human destinies and uncovered the life-world of the occupation”.
Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Yousafzay
for their struggle against the suppression of children and young people and for the right of all children to education.
Jean Tirole
“for his analysis of market power and regulation”.

Source :


அன்புள்ள நண்பர்களே!, உங்கள் படைப்புகள், பயனுள்ள தகவல்கள், அரசாணைகள், கல்வித்துறை இயக்குனர்களின் செயல்முறைகள், பயனுள்ள படிவங்கள், Study Materials, கட்டுரைகள் மற்றும் கருத்துக்களை அனுப்பவேண்டிய மின் அஞ்சல் : " " . . . . தாங்கள் வருகைக்கு மிக்க நன்றி