1. Sujata Singh – New Foreign Sec. She succeeded Ranjan Mathai
2. Justice P Sathasivam - New CJI(40th Chief Justice of India). He Succeeded Altamas Kabir’s
3. Avinash Chander - New Defence Research and Development
Organisation (DRDO Chief) replaced V.K. Saraswat
4. Infosys appoints Narayana Murthy as Executive Chairman
5. Sunil Soni – New Director General of Bureau of Indian Standards
6. Shashi Kant Sharma - New Comptroller and Auditor General (CAG) of India, replaced Vinod Rai.
7. Kushal Singh - New Chairperson of National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR)
8. Justice Sanjay Kishan Kaul- takes oath as new CJ of Punjab & Haryana high court
9. Sudha Sharma: New CBDT chief (Central Board of Direct Taxes). She succeeded Poonam Kishore Saxena
10. K R Kamath Re-Elected as the Chairman of Indian Banks' Association (IBA)
11. SK Roy- New Chairman of Life Insurance Corporation
12. Asian Athletics Association President's - Dahlan Jumaan Al-Hamad
13-Who is Chairperson of National Women Commission? Ans) Ms Mamta Sharma


அன்புள்ள நண்பர்களே!, உங்கள் படைப்புகள், பயனுள்ள தகவல்கள், அரசாணைகள், கல்வித்துறை இயக்குனர்களின் செயல்முறைகள், பயனுள்ள படிவங்கள், Study Materials, கட்டுரைகள் மற்றும் கருத்துக்களை அனுப்பவேண்டிய மின் அஞ்சல் : " " . . . . தாங்கள் வருகைக்கு மிக்க நன்றி