Facts about female chief ministers of Indian States

Sucheta Kriplani is the first woman to be chief minister of any state in India.

Syeda Anwara Taimur is the first muslim female who became the chief minister.

J. Jayalalithaa is a film actress who became CM.

Mayawait is the first dalit CM of any Indian state.

Mamata Banerjee became CM after uprooting 34 year old Left front rule in the state.

Vasundhara Raje belongs to royal Maratha Scindia family.

Sheila Dikshit is the only woman chief minister to lead a government for a third consecutive term.

Rajinder Kaur Bhattal is the first and only Female CM of Punjab till date.

Janaki Ramachandran was CM only for 23 days.

Shashikala Kakodkar is the first female CM of GOA.


அன்புள்ள நண்பர்களே!, உங்கள் படைப்புகள், பயனுள்ள தகவல்கள், அரசாணைகள், கல்வித்துறை இயக்குனர்களின் செயல்முறைகள், பயனுள்ள படிவங்கள், Study Materials, கட்டுரைகள் மற்றும் கருத்துக்களை அனுப்பவேண்டிய மின் அஞ்சல் : "tnguru.com@gmail.com " . . . . தாங்கள் வருகைக்கு மிக்க நன்றி